04
Feb
11

Alone

Sometimes….

Coming home after a really long and crappy day to an empty house with no one there…

SUCKS THE BIG ONE.

The end.

4 Responses to “Alone”


  1. 1 Mel
    February 4, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I totally agree! xxx

  2. 2 Amanda
    February 5, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    I got a dog this summer…. as much as it still sucks sometimes, its nice to see how excited he is that I’m home …. and he snuggles…. and he doesn’t talk back! :

  3. 3 Single Girl
    February 8, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    Amanda – if I didn’t live in a high-rise, I’d be all over that. Thought about getting a cat, but terrified of becoming the single cat lady! LOL

    Mel – always reassuring and comforting to know I’m not the only one…

  4. March 27, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I got a kitten six months ago. It’s much nicer having something to come home to, even if (as I am) you’re more of a dog person.

    I’m fairly sure Crazy Cat Ladies have lots of cats, so you should be safe with just one 🙂


Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 30,480 hits